Skip to content

Citizens Assembly Membership

Name Representing
Debbie Rigby –  Chair Healthwatch Somerset
Tricia Godfrey Healthwatch North Somerset
Suuad Walker Healthwatch Bristol
Joanna Parker Healthwatch Bath and North East Somerset
Ann Harding Healthwatch Bath and North East Somerset
Christine Hunter Healthwatch Cornwall
Tessa Trappes-Lomax Healthwatch Devon
Holly Drinkwater Healthwatch Devon
Louise Bate Healthwatch Dorset
Lucy White Healthwatch Gloucestershire
Catherine Fuller Healthwatch Isles of Scilly
Sheila Burridge Healthwatch Somerset
Nazma Ramruttun Healthwatch Swindon
Judith Goodchild Healthwatch Swindon
Ann-Marie Scott Healthwatch Swindon
Kevin Dixon Healthwatch Torbay
Pam Prior Healthwatch Torbay
Pat Harris Healthwatch Torbay
Stacey Plumb Healthwatch Wiltshire
Meg Newbery Healthwatch Wiltshire
Nick Pennell Independent – Plymouth
Last updated 14 May 2024